Results 2017

Sep 2, 2017

Results from the Interløpers Eliburn Local Event on 2 September can be found at this link

Jul 26, 2017

Results for SprINTelope 5, held at Alnwickhill on Wednesday 26 July 2017, are available at this link.

Jul 19, 2017

Results of SprINTelope 4, held at Dalkeith on Wednesday 19 July, may be found at this link.

Jul 12, 2017

The Results from SprINTelope 3, held at Whinny Hill, Holyrood Park, on 12 July 2017, are now posted here.

Jul 1, 2017

Results from the Local Event at Dechmont Law on 1 July are to be found at this location.

Thanks to everyone who took part - especially those who also did a Parkrun!

Keep your eye open for the next in the series of Interløpers Saturday events!

Jun 14, 2017

Results from the second SprINTelope of 2017 at Liberton are now available here.

Jun 3, 2017

Results from our recent event at Calder Wood are available.

Calder Wood Results

May 31, 2017

The first SprINTelope of the Summer took place at The King's Buildings on Wednesday 31 May.

Results are here

May 6, 2017

The results from the local event at Almond Park, Livingston, on Saturday 6 May are now available.

Almond Park Results

Apr 1, 2017

The Results of the second of this year's Livingston Local Events may be found at this link.

Mar 12, 2017
Full Results from the event at Tentsmuir on 12 March are available from this link.
Mar 4, 2017

The Results of the first of this year's Livingston Local Events may be found at this link.

Feb 17, 2017

CLS Sprint 17 February
(Interløpers winter warm weather training)

The Danes dominated in Scotland at WOC2015.  But Interløpers and friends made a foray into the sports training centre of the world champion's country - Club la Santa, Lanzarote - for some epic sprint racing.

The touch-free honesty punching system proved a big success.

  1. Paul Caban (INT) 19:44
  2. Colin Eades  (INT) 21:19
  3. Richard Lecky-Thompson (LOC) 21:30
  4. Max Carcas (INT) 21:55
  5. Jane Ackland (INT) 24:29
  6. Mairi Eades (INT)  26:13
  7. Jane Carcas (INT) 29:05
  8. Marsela McLeod (INVOC) 29:16
  9. Pippa Carcas (INT) 31:20
  10. Lorna Eades (INT) 34:39
  11. Fiona Eades (INT) 37:19
  12. James Ackland (INT) dnf

Map available on request or from intomaps.

Planned, organised and mapped by Graeme Ackland.